Register

2017-2018 Glen Rock 9th/10th Grade Rec Basketball  Basketball · Male 9th & 10th grade

Season:
Winter 2017
Starts:
2017-12-03 00:00:00.0
Ends:
2018-03-11 00:00:00.0
Registration Dates:
2017-10-01 – Wed Dec 20 23:59:59 EST 2017 regular
Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 EST 2017 – 2018-01-15 late
Location:
Glen Rock Middle School
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Multi-team league with season end playoffs

Player Fees
Regular 125.0
Late 175.0

SCHEDULE:  Games are scheduled at 6:30, 7:30 and 8:30pm on Sundays in The Glen Rock Middle School gym.  Teams are not assigned a specific game time each week so your son will play in different time slots throughout the season.


SCROLL DOWN FOR SCHEDULE



Team 1: Team 2: Team 3:
Eric Buckwalter Tommy Callahan Brendan Ernst
Jack Ferreri Bryce Fisher Alex Gido
Cole Gibney Luke Goldberg Jack Gunther
Dylan Miller-Jones Myles Loscalzo Benjamin Halpern
Anthony Scotto Dylan O'Malley Liam Miele
Matthew Shulkin Jack Piazza Maddox Miller-Jones
Martin Svider Colin Smith Bryan Novick
Alex Vicinanza Mark Tuttle Adam Kochman
Yuma Armano Oscar Horwitz Matt Finegold
Team 4: Team 5: Team 6:
Jack Bella Brett Callahan Alex Aguam
Andrew Burkhardt Jr Andrew Ciampaglia Andrew Birenbaum
Daniel Crawford Dan Crane Alex Bruno
Kieran Egan Ryan Lazev Ashton Douenias
Robert King Doug Somers Nicolas Hernandez-Torre
Nicholas Lai David Viggiano Connor Kazanjian
Ty Scherer Ethan Gess Spencer Lichtenstein
Tommy Van Vliet Ryan McCarthy Justin Sanowski
Mike Maurice Rob Zamparelli


Date 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:30pm Type
Sunday, December 03, 2017 1, 2 4, 5 3, 6 Game 1
Sunday, December 10, 2017 6, 1 2, 3 4, 5 Game 2
Sunday, December 17, 2017 5, 3 6, 2 4, 1 Game 3
Sunday, December 24, 2017 No Game No Game No Game No Game
Sunday, December 31, 2017 No Game No Game No Game No Game
Sunday, January 07, 2018 1, 3 2, 4 5, 6 Game 4
Sunday, January 14, 2018 5, 2 3, 6 1, 4 Game 5
Sunday, January 21, 2018 4, 2 5, 1 6, 3 Game 6
Sunday, January 28, 2018 6, 4 1, 3 5, 2 Game 7
Sunday, February 04, 2018 5, 1 2, 6 3, 4 Game 8
Sunday, February 11, 2018 3, 2 4, 5 1, 6 Game 9
Sunday, February 18, 2018 No Game No Game No Game No Game
Sunday, February 25, 2018 6, 4 2, 1 3, 5 Game 10
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Standings: 3 vs. 6 and 4 vs. 5 Playoffs
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Standings: 1 vs. 3/6 and 2 vs. 4/5 Playoffs
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Skills Competition & Championship Playoffs

League Notes:

Now accepting registrations!

How would you like to register?



Send Your Feedback