2018-2019 Glen Rock 3rd/4th Grade Boys Rec Basketball  Basketball · Male 3rd & 4th grade

Season:
Winter 2018
Starts:
2018-12-08 00:00:00.0
Ends:
2019-03-17 00:00:00.0
Registration Dates:
2018-09-27 – Sat Nov 10 23:59:59 EST 2018 regular
Sun Nov 11 00:00:00 EST 2018 – 2018-12-16 late
Location:
Alexander Hamilton Elementary School
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun 9:00am to 3:00pm

Multi-team league with season end playoffs

Player Fees
Regular 125.0
Late 175.0

Teams will play on Saturdays at Hamilton Elementary.  Games are slotted as follows: 10:00 am, 11:15 am, 12:30 pm, and 1:45 pm. 


Teams are not assigned a specific game time each week so your son will play in different time slots throughout the season.


Date 10:00-11:15 11:15-12:30 12:30-1:45 1:45-3:00 Type
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7 & 5 1 & 2 6 & 4 3 & 8 Practice
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4 vs 3 2 vs 7 5 vs 8 1 vs 6 Game 1
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 vs 6 5 vs 3 1 vs 4 2 vs 8 Game 2
Saturday, December 22, 2018 No Game No Game No Game No Game No Game
Saturday, December 29, 2018 No Game No Game No Game No Game No Game
Saturday, January 5, 2019 8 vs 6 5 vs 4 3 vs 2 7 vs 1 Game 3
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5 vs 2 8 vs 1 7 vs 4 3 vs 6 Game 4
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8 vs 7 5 vs 6 3 vs 1 4 vs 2 Game 5
Saturday, January 26, 2019 5 vs 1 8 vs 4 3 vs 7 6 vs 2 Game 6
Saturday,February 2, 2019 3 vs 8 1 vs 2 4 vs 6 7 vs 5 Game 7
Saturday,February 9, 2019 1 vs 6 5 vs 8 7 vs 2 3 vs 4 Game9
Saturday,February 16, 2019 No Game No Game No Game No Game No Game
Saturday,February 23, 2019 2 vs 8 1 vs 4 5 vs 3 7 vs 6 Game 9
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Standings: 8 vs 1, 7 vs 2, 6 vs 3, 5 vs 4       Playoffs
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Standings: High seed vs. low seed/Remaining teams   Playoffs
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Championship & Skills Competition        Playoffs


Team 1

Gavin Brown

Benjamin Brown

Henry Hawkins

Robert Karson

Michael Lacey

Leo McCann

Patrick O'Keeffe

Jaskaran Singh

Jack Tarrant

Evan Kang

Coaches: Brendan O'Keefe         


Team 2

Lucas Ashkenazy

Michael Cabo-Freixedas

Jack Finn

Brendan Lopez

Eddie McGoey

Luca Ronquillo

Billy Sanders

Cole Schwarzbek

Trey Taromina

Lorenzo Vaccari

Coaches: Rob Lopez       


Team 3

Brian Angelastro

Ben Carosella

Kenneth Gibbs

Noah Jacobs

Tucker McCarthy

Wyatt Morrissey

Nathan Plesnarski

Jack Sonzogni

Reuben Tishco

Jake Whalen

Coaches: Steve Tishco   


Team 4

Ryan Brunetti

Toby Caswell

Matthew Kurland

Samuel Nissenbaum

Luca Reina

Michael Sauers

Isaac Schwartz

Noah Schwartz

Daniel Stutzke

Jack Spitaleri

Coaches: Seth Schwartz


Team 5

Stephen Dreyer

Jack Garrett

Grant Haley

Holden Hallajian

Maxwell Horwitz

Lukas Lee

Aidan Lee

Finbar Murphy

Hudson Pak

Coaches: Joe Garrett     


Team 6

Andrew Allison

Christopher Allison

Connor Bejot

Eamon Coughlin

Michael Hall

Daniel Hayward

John Prebola

Sean Robins

Mason Weiss

Richie Brennan

Coaches: Tom Robins and Bob Allison     


Team 7

William Berard

Brandon Gatto

Zachary Kucharz

Dylan Lee

Noah Lee

Chase Paradise

Evan Settlow

Tyler Vagnone

William Wise

Aleks Jamiolkowski

Coaches: Phil Paradise  


Team 8

Ido Alkin

Tristan Bishop

Matthew Heenan

Logan Khym

Sean Lederer

Kyle Lerman

Kenneth Rodriguez

Henry Rundell

Elad Shav

Max Silcock

Coaches: John Rundell

League Notes:

Registration is closed

How would you like to register?



Send Your Feedback